Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Mom world is so busy that we forget to take a break. Once we are mommy, we find it so difficult managing household works, at work (for working mommy) and taking care of the baby. We wait for every chance to take rest. We find life so hectic. Take a leisure time when ever possible.

Recently, I made up my mind to go for a walk for one hour while Ishaan goes for dance class. Now a days the mind feels so fresh, I feel good doing work, get an hour sleep in the afternoon too 🙂 All these helps me to be a better mother, without losing my temper. Now I feel I have a balancing life.

So dear mommies, make yourself a leisure time for you to enjoy your life. It is very important to take care of ourself before we take care of the family. This helps in less clutter. Following things, doing what you like will make life so easy.

Enjoy every bit of your life 😉

