Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Every time I search for a link on Internet,  I’m left amazed. We need to select the best for our kids:)

Check my another article (Useful links for kids 1) for more links.

Check for the following links

  • Spell Well by HooplaKidz – Link – He tries to spell as well
  • Phonic Song  by ChuChu TV – Link – Like the way they try to teach kids, nice pics
  • Animal Songs by StoryBots – Link – I like the feel of it, my son likes to dance with them
  • Kannada Ryhmes by Chinnu TV – Link – Special kannada ryhmes with not a bad animation done.
  • Peppa Pig Episodes small movies – Link – I am sure this animation creation is not telecasted in India. But it is a beautiful show for kids to watch and learn.
  • Science Experiments for Kids by Kiwi Crate – Link – It makes them thinks and my son says WOW! It builds up curiosity. I am yet to start him do try these at home.
  • Dinosaur Songs –

So parents, let’s use the best from the world and teach them good things. Have Fun!

