Tags

, , , , ,

Hello, I have blocks all over my room 🙂 Ishaan, my son love it! He is most of the time with it, creating a boat, airplane, a kitchen place, car, vehicle, buildings and many more. It was a fantastic moment when he did a boat for our anniversary. My husband too love the blocks and play with him when home. Blocks are super creative toys for your toddlers.

It was my husband colleague who presented him a set of mega blocks on our arrival to UK. He has become fond of Ishaan as well. He likes to spend time with him. When slowly he started creating building with it, we thought we need another set of it. So we bought a LEGO block for him where it has characters too. It is so nice and adorable for us to play and think what we can build next?

Ishaan loves it too and creates more things in blocks now. Will soon update the photos as well. So parents pick a block set for your toddlers and watch them. Enjoy!

