Tags

, , , , ,

Hello all, last weekend was a hectic with my son suffering with loose stools. In fact I was sick and tired of cleaning him, so was just thinking how difficult it could be for him 😦 Well, when I tried to check on net for home remedies, I found so many ways. But the best suited to stop lose stools for my son which suited was methi.

I first gave him lots of curds which my mother in law told me, which might help him. Later I soaked half a spoon of methi (fenugreek seeds) in half glass of water for approximate 1-1/2 hour time. And asked him to drink it, was a juice. For wonders i repeated just twice yesterday. And for today morning he is all fine 🙂 Back to normal.

Hope it is solved by now.

Do read and check for your toddler habits, give it a try for any home remedy and you may find it. It can all happen only if you are strong enough to try it on your toddler. I mostly don’t like to give him doctor medicines, unless it is very necessary.

Take Care

