Tags

, , , ,

Once we delivery the baby, we are all focused on him/her. We shall hardly get time to look after us. With all the medication even after the delivery, I was told by my doctor to drink lots of water. As I come from a traditional orthodox family, I was told to follow few old way of life after delivery. Always have hot water. drink less water. strict restrictions with food what I eat. Eat very hot food and many more. Having less water resulted in a very bad digestive system. It was too hard for me to get through it. Slowly I started having lots of water. It helped me for a very smooth motion. So mothers, see which is good for us and take decisions on what you want to do. At the end it is us who has to undergo changes. So make it easy. Drink lots of water and take care.

