Tags

, , , , , , ,

It will be a nice excitement when we will be pregnant. Lot of attention and extra love is given to us. With all good things around, after delivery our dear babies, are watching us, listening to us, talking to us, and lots more happening in our new world around. Motherhood is wonderful and challenging.Dear mothers, our babies are all time with us doing all the things like us, at us, to us. We should be extra careful before we talk, watch or any action and reaction we give. They are our true followers for all the good and bad they learn from us. Being a mother is very challenging. Every time I learn to correct myself when I feel I should not have reacted something in front of my son Ishaan.

Its always a new learning for everyone around babies. Its a new lesson for him as well we in his new life. So mothers enjoy this wonderful life given to you and overcome all the difficulties and let’s bring our babies up in life as a good human being in world.

