Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone, today I would like to talk about diapers 🙂 There are so many products for babies. I feel they are good for us as well our babies. For Ishaan I have tried Red, Purple, Green and Yellow color pampers. Use and disposal of these diapers are so easy. They are available at good cost for good number of diapers in a packet. I felt they are of good quality too. Ishaan stays hygienic and clean. I have even experienced no rash for him till date. I use them for him at nights and when we are out. He is playful, relaxed, happy in those diapers. I shall keep checking and change his diapers regularly. People in India usually will not recommend diapers to use. We can use it for our own personal convenience and parents opinion. I love diapers for my baby Ishaan.

