Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

When I was pregnant, It so happened that me and my husband had to leave to UK. When he used to go for work I used to be free. Me being born in Indian culture, I had no one to guide me through my pregnancy. I had to depend on myself for all clarifications, doubts during my pregnancy. I used to go online…We can find many websites online related to any topic we need. But it’s difficult to know which is the best for you.  Later when my aunt told me about babycentre.com In curiousity, I registered myself for it to know what it is? I was amazed. It cleared me almost all doubts even which I could not ask the doctor during my pregnancy. I never felt alone to handle things in pregnancy. It made our parents too happy, that all things were in right way.

Baby Center website has many videos, pictures, step by step guidance for pregnant women, happy father, friends and relatives part in taking care of her. They even have weekly mailers specially prepared for us. It provides information about everything from the time we decide to be pregnant to child growth. I can proudly say that each and every article has been so well written and helps us a lot when we follow them. Its just that we should know what is good right for us.

I Thank Baby Center Team for a wonderful knowledgeable online website. I would be always great full to you 🙂 So pregnant ladies register today with baby center and help yourself with the knowledge they are providing. Take Care 🙂

